Board of Directors & Staff

2020 Board of Directors

Rob Tolley  – President
Jerry Boyer – Vice President
Ken Marincic – Treasurer
Dawn Ballou – Secretary
Jim Gehlhausen
Paul Jensen
Kaidi Raney
Jeness Saxton
Dan Tau

Clint Gilchrist – Executive Director
Andrea Lewis – Curator
Arlaina Goddard – Media Resources
Sandy Smith – Membership Coordinator & Art Auction Coordinator
Angie Thomas – Publications Director
Mindi Crabb – Event and Marketing Coordinator
Gift Shop / Reception – Laurie Hartwig, Millie Pape, Nancy Lutje, Jamie Wood, Colleen Day, Annette Pape, Janet Montgomery